Clash of the Holidays

Christmas has come to our house!

IMG 5403

And Starbucks has their Red Cups!

IMG 5400

And Halloween/Thanksgiving is still on the front porch. 

IMG 5405

I keep thinking about tossing the pumpkin and then I saw this. Some little friend is making a snack of it. Who would I be to take it away?

 

ZERO holiday shopping has commenced. I don’t know how I was off all weekend and had a fairly light work day on Cyber Monday … and didn’t spend one cent. Well, not on Christmas Gifts at least!

IMG 5401

 

Tomorrow is a rather momentous day for us. I don’t want to jinx anything by talking about it too much before it happens… So I’ll keep you hanging for 24 hours…. but here’s a clue:

IMG 5393

 

 

Leave a Reply

