Begining a Retreat

Have you ever had one of those days that signifies a great change? Or do you ever look back on days passed and say “things changed that day”?

Today feels like one of those days for me. Nothing that I’m ready and willing to put out here on the blog yet…it’s mostly professional.

But I will say, it’s one of those days, where I sit back and think “I’m growing up. I’m changing. And I like it”  My postings may be even more limited this week, there will be no visits to the box. Just know this, I’m sort of on a retreat. A professional, introspective, self-reflection, retreat.

I hope to learn a lot about myself and come out at the end of this week a better, more energized person.

Image

Leave a Reply

