Traveling WODs

As I said yesterday, I plan to work out while on this trip. To help me out, I’ve pinned / bookmarked several great resources. Blogging from the iPad I’m a little slower at linking things… Here is a screen shot of today’s pin and WOD.

20130208-081323.jpg

I plan to reverse the pyramid with burpees & air squats too!

It’s a handy little workout that I can do here in my little cousins room while everyone else sleeps….or slowly rises.

Last night my aunt, my mom, and I stayed up super late chatting. Telling stories about years ago and even newer ones from last week. At about midnight I was done for (that makes me feel old) but the best part was my mom & aunt kept going! Who knows how long they stayed up…

Aright, I’m off! On the agenda: WOD, shower, work (sad face), and pedicure!

Leave a Reply

