Too much work

…not enough workouts!

This week has been a bad week for me in the office. I worked way too many hours to be called normal. That screwed up my training plan as well. *boo* *hiss*

I was supposed to do 3 mile run + strength on Thursday – I (again) swapped out my rest day on Friday for Thursday night in order to get some work done. Well, Friday came and I logged a good 11 hour work day. After sending the last email, I poured myself a glass of wine. And went to bed by 10:30pm.

This morning I slept in (I. Love. Sleep.) and then got back online to work some more.

Now, I’m finally ready to workout.  And I’m going to go nuts with this circuit!

Pin It

Leave a Reply

