Deceptively Difficult

I’m trying a new program, BODYROCK.TV … these workouts are deceptively difficult! But the thing that draws me to them is that they are quick, high intensity. So I can get in, out, and on with my day!

Today’s workout proved to be on point… slight warm up, then 12 minutes in and I was dripping sweat! Top it off with 5 mins of abs and I’m good. While this may not be the most impressive in terms of endurance… it works for me, especially in this hectic “got no time” season!

Now, off to clean this wonderfuly messy house of mine!

Leave a Reply

