Never too late to be Super!

Over the last several weeks, life has been pretty crazy.

Lots of work. Lots of fun. Lots of stress. Lots of laughs. Lots and Lots of stuff!

I’ve also NOT done a few things. I’ve slacked off on blogging. I’ve slacked off on working out.

I’m trying to get my head in the game, do some meal planning, and scheduling workouts. I know I have a tendency to think “next week it’ll be easier to find time to workout” or “next week it will be easier to eat healthy”. With the upcoming holidays, and year-end at work, that is simply not true. So I’m back in it… I owe it to myself. Taking care of everyone else is usually my number one priority, but if I don’t put my health & happiness first I will fail them.

So, what to do?

I must remember, it’s never too late to take the right step in the right direction!

Source

Please stay tuned for my plan… 🙂

Leave a Reply

