Day 2

This morning when I logged into work, I immediately had an IM from my co-worker telling me she completed Day 1 of The Shred! I needed that motivation tonight when I thought about having to fess up to her that I couldn’t even stick with it for two days!

After good runs/workouts four days in a row, this old body of mine was ready for some rest. But….that is not how change is made! You push through it, even when you don’t feel like it. Especially when you don’t feel like it!

So I did, and I felt great for doing so. The only problem is… I have all the endorphins pumping through me when I should be winding down and going to bed.

I also did especially well with my WW points today. I’m hopeful to see some results soon!


Leave a Reply

