A New Challenge

I am in cahoots with one of my dear co-workers to do JIllian Michael’s “Ripped in 30”. For THIRTY DAYS! We plan to keep each other motivated and on track. I feel that 30 mins may not be enough some days – and given that I want to run in my first 5k (in 20 days) I’m going to have to work in a few runs here and there as well!

Wish me luck. Today was Day 1.

On another note, I’ve been tracking my WW points religiously. The first three weeks I lost 1 lb each week. Today when I weighed in… I’d gained it all back. That had better be some major water-weight!


One thought on “A New Challenge

  1. Pingback: Starting a New Habit is Hard « Life of This

Leave a Reply

