Bad Blogger

I’ve been a very bad blogger.  I have not been consistently posting to my blog! Everyday I have thoughts, and I have even taken more pictures. But that has not translated from my brain, through my fingers onto the keyboard!

Last night Gregg and I went to go see a concert, Matt & Kim, at The Pageant.  I’m not sure what I was thinking when I agreed to go to a concert on a Thursday night… AND they didn’t take the stage until 10pm.  But it was such a fantastic show! Full of energy and all kinds of neat visuals. At one point, they threw about 100 balloons into the audience to be blown up and then bounced around to one of their songs. Another time, Kim asked all the guys to take their shirts off and swing over their heads! We were up in the balcony – so we could see the whole crowd and it was so neat. Gregg got some video… I will try to figure out how to upload it.

Yesterday I warned all my co-workers that I’d probably be late and very tired today. However, I’m still the first one in the office… and I’m not as tired as I thought I’d be! However, I’m waiting for that wall to hit me about mid-day!

Time to get busy… in hopes to leave the office at a decent hour and get started on the weekend!

Leave a Reply

